Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

Aaaahhhh…. May 7, 2013

Filed under: Daily Blog — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 8:45 pm

I am loving spring in Rhode Island!  For those that don’t follow me on Instagram, here are some of my faves…

Jeremy and I took a lunch break on his scooter.  No better way to see the city!

Jeremy and I took a lunch break on his scooter. No better way to see the city!

Mason's been helping me out with some showings after school.  "Helping" might be a bit strong...

Mason’s been helping me out with some showings after school. “Helping” might be a bit strong…

We've also enjoyed exercising together in the afternoons.

We’ve also enjoyed exercising together in the afternoons.

A stop at our favorite cove on the way home from school?  Sure, why not?

A stop at our favorite cove on the way home from school? Sure, why not?

Happy Spring from New England!

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Aaaahhhh….”

  1. At first, I thought that picture of Mason was of you. She looks so grown up! Are you sure that’s my granddaughter? love you!

  2. Beautiful photos of a beautiful family!


Leave a Reply

