Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

300 June 22, 2012

Filed under: Daily Blog — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 1:56 pm

My 300th post came and went, and I didn’t even acknowledge it.  Just a sign that things are pretty busy around here.  (Or that I don’t blog that much since it took me 3 and a half years to get to the post 300!)

No matter how you slice it, though, I think 300 blog posts is a great accomplishment.  Sure, many of the bloggers I read can write 300 posts in less than a year, but I’m not a professional blogger or anywhere near as well known as them.  And that’s how I like it.

For those of you who have followed me from the beginning, thank you.  For those that are new to following me, welcome.

I look forward the next 300 posts and sharing the good I find in every day.

 

Leave a Reply

