Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

Self-Portrait May 8, 2012

Filed under: Daily Blog — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 1:58 pm

I was downloading pictures from our camera today in hopes of showing you some progress pics of our newly painted shed and our under construction basement.  But instead, you get these.  Basically Mason was bored, so I asked her to take some pictures of the backyard and the rest of us working hard painting the shed.  She did follow those directions, but then turned the camera on herself.  She may totally hate me in 10 years for posting these, but I couldn’t resist.

Behold!  I proudly present:

Self-Portraits by Mason Lake

 

One Response to “Self-Portrait”

  1. Alaina Says:

    Ha, too funny…so I have a confession…I kind of do this as an adult 🙂


Leave a Reply

