Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

Finding the Good December 12, 2011

Filed under: Daily Blog — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 9:54 pm

December 12, 2011…

Honestly the best part of my day today was getting on the treadmill for 30 minutes.  This morning when my alarm went off at 5:30, I had no desire to get up.  And I didn’t.  I slept in until 6:20, and it felt great.  BUT this afternoon, I left work a tad bit early to be able to come home and run.  I really enjoyed it.  (Which may or may not have had something to do with being able to watch the latest ABC Family Movie “12 Dates of Christmas” in peace.)

 

2 Responses to “Finding the Good”

  1. Jan Jewett Says:

    Wish I had been there! They all look SOOOOOO good!

  2. Finding the good things in each day sure does help when the going gets tough. Some days you have to look harder than others, but there’s always something to be thankful for and to bring a smile. Keep that wonderful positive mindset, Ro! Love you, mom


Leave a Reply

