Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

Thankful #5 November 21, 2011

Filed under: Daily Blog — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 6:30 am

Today I am thankful for Pinterest.  (You can follow me here.)  If you haven’t heard of Pinterest, it basically allows you to “bookmark” things on the web and put them into categories or “boards” like you’re pinning ideas to a bulletin board.  Not only can you “pin” things you find yourself on the web, but you can follow others and see what they pinned and then re-pin it.  Simply put – it’s awesome!  (Although also very addicting!)

Here are some of my favorites…

From my "Places to see... someday" board

Found here

From my "My Home... Now" board

 Found here

From my "My Home... Someday" board

 Found here

From my "Recipes to try" board

Found here

From my "Cool stuff" board

Found here

From my "Craft Fun" board

Found here

From my "Love this style" board

Found here

From my "Inspiration" board

Found here

See all the inspiration I have gotten already?  Whether it be for my house, for my oven, for my body, for my doing or for my mind…  I am finding so much to inspire me!  So thank you Pinterest for all the great ideas I’ve gotten!

 

One Response to “Thankful #5”

  1. Alaina Says:

    I’ve been dying to try pinterest…how do you sign up?


Leave a Reply

