Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

200 March 5, 2011

Filed under: Daily Blog — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 6:30 am

I started this blog in November of 2008.  Almost 2 1/2 years later, here I am at Post #200.  I can’t believe it!

Since I love reminiscing, I thought I would share some of my favorite posts over the years – the ones that make me think of how quickly time flies, the ones that remind me how thankful I am for what and who I have in my life, and the ones that make me laugh.

Simplicity from January 7, 2009

Friday Nights from February 13, 2009

Mothers and Daughters Part 2 from May 7, 2009

Silly Faces from August 6, 2009

Disneyworld…  Then and Now from March 19, 2010

Boingo from July 6, 2010

I Hope No One Poops In The Pool Today from September 2, 2010

Staying Put from December 22, 2010

 

Hope you enjoyed the flashbacks as much as I did!

I also want to use this time to thank everyone who reads my blog.  I truly enjoy writing it, and I am grateful for all the comments and acknowledgments I have gotten over the past 2+ years.

Cheers to another 200!

 

3 Responses to “200”

  1. Alaina Says:

    Congratulations on your 200th post! Can’t wait to read more!

  2. Jen Says:

    Congrats, dear sister! We love reading about your adventures and reflections — keep the great posts coming!

  3. meema Says:

    I so look forward to catching up on your blog, Ro. The pics and your wonderful appreciation for the daily ups and downs of life remind me of your wonderful gift for writing. I know…you really don’t consider yourself the quintessential English major, or aspiring author, but you have a way of working with words to capture the humor, love, and preciousness of life with family and friends. Love, meema


Leave a Reply

