Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

Backseat Confessions September 16, 2010

Filed under: Daily Blog — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 4:41 pm

Mason: I got mad at my brain today, Mommy.

Me: Why did you get mad at your brain?

Mason:  It said yes to biting my nails.

Me:  How many nails did you bite?

Mason:  Just one nail, but I was still mad.

 

3 Responses to “Backseat Confessions”

  1. Alaina Says:

    ha, that’s so cute!

  2. Jen Says:

    Oh no! Not another nail biter in the family! If only I had the restraint to bite just one nail…

  3. meema Says:

    oh my…just wish I had been a better role model. At least she’s aware at an earlier age. Maybe, just maybe, she’ll break the curse. Then again she still has the fast and distinctive “walk” to overcome. Love you, meema

    ps…maybe I need to break another arm to desist. No, Never!


Leave a Reply

