Find Good In Every Day

One mom's attempt at finding good in every day of this chaotic world.

Walking Machine! December 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Robin @ findgoodineveryday @ 9:33 pm

Cooper is walking! I cannot believe it.

Some first attempts

Some first attempts

I really thought he would be a little slow on this front since he didn’t roll over for so long and then took awhile to crawl… But this guy is ready to move! I’m sure he just wants to keep up with his big sister. It’s hard to keep up with her, but he gives her a run for her money.  He wants to do anything she is doing.

It is 5 days before Cooper’s 1st birthday… 1 year has passed already. It feels like just yesterday that we were welcoming the tiny 7 pound 11 ounce boy into this world, yet here we are celebrating one year down. I honestly couldn’t love this boy more. He always has a smile for me, and he’s a cuddly lump of love.

How did I get so lucky to have Mason and Cooper in my life? Despite all the craziness that goes along with 2 kids, I do thank my lucky stars every night that my kids are so great. I have Cooper to cuddle with every morning after his bottle. I have Mason to tell me she loves me at least 5 times a day. And I have Jeremy to share it all with. It’s pretty darn cool.

My Merry Family

My Merry Family

 

One Response to “Walking Machine!”

  1. Annie Says:

    YEAAAA!!! How exciting! I love the look on Jen’s face… she looks more determined than Cooper does. 🙂
    Hope you all had a great Christmas!


Leave a Reply

